Themes - Twenty Twelve - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (64 entries)

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: The 2012 theme for WordPress is a fully responsive theme that looks great on any device. Features include a front page template with its own widgets, an optional display font, styling for post formats on both index and single views, and an optional no-sidebar page template. Make it yours with a custom menu, header image, and background.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 2012 테마는 어떤 기기에도 어울리는 반응형 테마입니다. 특징은 고유의 위젯을 가진 전면 페이지 템플릿이 있으며 옵션 폰트, 목록 및 단일 글 보기에서 글 형식 스타일, 사이드바 없는 페이지 템플릿입니다. 사용자 정의 메뉴, 헤더 이미지, 배경으로 테마를 당신 것으로 만드세요.

note: Template Name of the plugin/theme
en: Full-width Page Template, No Sidebar
ko_KR: 전체 폭 페이지 템플릿, 사이드바 없음

note: Template Name of the plugin/theme
en: Front Page Template
ko_KR: 전면 페이지 템플릿

en: Tag Archives: %s
ko_KR: 태그 보관물: %s

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search criteria. Please try again with some different keywords.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 입력한 검색어에 해당하는 항목이 없습니다. 다른 키워드로 바꿔서 시도해보세요.

en: Search Results for: %s
ko_KR: 검색 결과 : %s

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%s">Get started here</a>.
ko_KR: 첫번째 글을 발행할 준비가 되었나요? <a href="%s">이곳에서 시작하세요.</a>

en: No posts to display
ko_KR: 표시할 글 없음

en: Next &rarr;
ko_KR: 다음 &rarr;

en: &larr; Previous
ko_KR: &larr; 이전

en: <span class="meta-prep meta-prep-entry-date">Published </span> <span class="entry-date"><time class="entry-date" datetime="%1$s">%2$s</time></span> at <a href="%3$s" title="Link to full-size image">%4$s &times; %5$s</a> in <a href="%6$s" title="Return to %7$s" rel="gallery">%8$s</a>.
ko_KR: <span class="meta-prep meta-prep-entry-date">발행됨 </span> <span class="entry-date"><time class="entry-date" datetime="%1$s">%2$s</time></span> at <a href="%3$s" title="전체 사이즈 이미지로 링크">%4$s &times; %5$s</a> in <a href="%6$s" title="%7$s로 돌아가기" rel="gallery">%8$s</a>.

en: Skip to content
ko_KR: 컨텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: This entry was posted on %3$s<span class="by-author"> by %4$s</span>.
ko_KR: 이 글은 <span class="by-author">%4$s님에 의해</span> %3$s에 작성됐습니다.

en: This entry was posted in %1$s on %3$s<span class="by-author"> by %4$s</span>.
ko_KR: 이 글은 %1$s 카테고리로 분류되었고 <span class="by-author">%4$s님에 의해</span> %3$s에 작성됐습니다.

note: Translators: 1 is category, 2 is tag, 3 is the date and 4 is the author's name.
en: This entry was posted in %1$s and tagged %2$s on %3$s<span class="by-author"> by %4$s</span>.
ko_KR: 이 글은 %1$s 카테고리에 분류되었고 %2$s 태그가 있으며 <span class="by-author"> %4$s님에 의해</span> %3$s에 작성되었습니다.

en: View all posts by %s
ko_KR: %s 의 모든 글 보기

en: Reply
ko_KR: 응답

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
ko_KR: 입력하신 댓글은 검토를 기다리고 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: date, 2: time
en: %1$s at %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s

en: Post author
ko_KR: 글쓴이

en: (Edit)
ko_KR: (편집)

en: Pingback:
ko_KR: 핑백:

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko_KR: 다음 글 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
ko_KR: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span>이전 글

en: Post navigation
ko_KR: 글 네비게이션

en: Second Front Page Widget Area
ko_KR: 두번째 전면 페이지 위젯 영역

en: Appears when using the optional Front Page template with a page set as Static Front Page
ko_KR: 정적인 전면 페이지 템플릿을 사용하는 경우 나타납니다.

en: First Front Page Widget Area
ko_KR: 첫번째 전면 페이지 위젯 영역

en: Appears on posts and pages except the optional Front Page template, which has its own widgets
ko_KR: 자신 고유의 위젯을 가진 전면 페이지 템플릿을 제외한 글과 페이지에 나타납니다.

en: Main Sidebar
ko_KR: 메인 사이드바

en: Page %s
ko_KR: 페이지 %s

[ctx: Open Sans font: add new subset (greek, cyrillic, vietnamese)]
note: translators: To add an additional Open Sans character subset specific to your language, translate this to 'greek', 'cyrillic' or 'vietnamese'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: no-subset
ko_KR: cyrillic

[ctx: Open Sans font: on or off]
note: translators: If there are characters in your language that are not supported by Open Sans, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: on
ko_KR: off

en: Primary Menu
ko_KR: 주 메뉴

en: Semantic Personal Publishing Platform
ko_KR: Semantic 개인 출판 플랫폼

en: View all posts by %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko_KR: 모든 글 보기 by %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Featured post
ko_KR: 특성 글

en: Pages:
ko_KR: 페이지:

en: Apologies, but no results were found. Perhaps searching will help find a related post.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 하지만 결과를 찾을 수 없습니다. 검색하면 관련 글을 찾는데 도움이 될것입니다.

en: Nothing Found
ko_KR: 찾지 못함

en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: % Replies
ko_KR: % 댓글

en: 1 Reply
ko_KR: 1 댓글

en: Leave a reply
ko_KR: 댓글 남기기

en: Permalink to %s
ko_KR: %s의 고유주소

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko_KR: 계속 읽기 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Comments are closed.
ko_KR: 댓글은 닫혔습니다.

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
ko_KR: 새 댓글 &rarr;

en: &larr; Older Comments
ko_KR: &larr; 이전 댓글

en: Comment navigation
ko_KR: 댓글 네비게이션

en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
ko_KR[0]: &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;에 대한 %1$s개의 생각

en: Category Archives: %s
ko_KR: 카테고리 보관물: %s

en: About %s
ko_KR: %s에 대하여

en: Author Archives: %s
ko_KR: 글쓴이 보관물: %s

en: Archives
ko_KR: 글 보관함

en: Yearly Archives: %s
ko_KR: 년도별 글 목록: %s

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
ko_KR: Y년 M월

en: Monthly Archives: %s
ko_KR: 월별 글 목록: %s

en: Daily Archives: %s
ko_KR: 날짜별 글 목록: %s

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
ko_KR: 찾고 있는 것을 찾을 수 없는 것 같습니다. 검색이 도움될 수도 있습니다.

en: This is somewhat embarrassing, isn&rsquo;t it?
ko_KR: 이건 다소 당황스럽네요, 그렇지 않나요?

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: the WordPress team
ko_KR: 워드프레스 팀
