Themes - Twenty Ten - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (87 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: The 2010 theme for WordPress is stylish, customizable, simple, and readable -- make it yours with a custom menu, header image, and background. Twenty Ten supports six widgetized areas (two in the sidebar, four in the footer) and featured images (thumbnails for gallery posts and custom header images for posts and pages). It includes stylesheets for print and the admin Visual Editor, special styles for posts in the "Asides" and "Gallery" categories, and has an optional one-column page template that removes the sidebar.
zh_CN: 2010 主题是一款拥有多样性、可定制性、简单、代码易读等特性的 WordPress 主题，拥有自定义菜单、页眉图像、背景等功能。Twenty Ten 支持六个微件区域（两个位于侧栏，四个位于页脚）还有推荐图像（相册日志的缩略图以及日志和页面的自定义页眉图像）。它包含了为打印而优化的样式表以及定义可视化编辑器的样式表信息，为发布在 "Asides" 和 "Gallery" 分类中的日志提供了特殊的样式，还提供了一个可选的单列页面模板用来移除页面中的侧栏单元。

note: translators: %s: The post title.
en: One Response to %s
zh_CN: 《%s》有一条回应

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Light Gray
zh_CN: 浅灰色

en: Medium Gray
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

note: Template Name of the theme
en: One column, no sidebar
zh_CN: 一栏，无边栏

en: Tag Archives: %s
zh_CN: 标签归档：%s

en: Meta
zh_CN: 功能

en: Archives
zh_CN: 归档

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search criteria. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有符合您搜索条件的结果。请换其它关键词再试。

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_CN: %s的搜索结果

en: <span class="%1$s">Tagged</span> %2$s
zh_CN: <span class="%1$s">标签为</span> %2$s

en: <span class="%1$s">Posted in</span> %2$s
zh_CN: <span class="%1$s">发表在</span> %2$s

en: % Comments
zh_CN: %条评论

en: 1 Comment
zh_CN: 一条评论

en: Leave a comment
zh_CN: 留下评论

en: View posts in the Gallery category
zh_CN: 查看在“多媒体陈列”分类中的文章

en: More Galleries
zh_CN: 更多多媒体陈列厅

en: View Galleries
zh_CN: 查看多媒体陈列厅

en: Permalink to %s
zh_CN: 链向%s的固定链接

en: This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photo</a>. | This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photos</a>.
zh_CN[0]: 此多媒体陈列厅包含 <a %1$s>%2$s 张图像</a>。

[ctx: gallery category slug]
en: gallery
zh_CN: 多媒体陈列厅

en: Apologies, but no results were found for the requested archive. Perhaps searching will help find a related post.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您访问的归档页面未找到。也许搜索能帮到您。

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: 较新文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
zh_CN: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 早期文章

en: View all posts by %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: 查看由%s发表的所有文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页面：

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Link to full-size image
zh_CN: 链接到全尺寸版本图像

en: Full size is %s pixels
zh_CN: 全尺寸大小是%s个像素

en: <span class="%1$s">Published</span> %2$s
zh_CN: <span class="%1$s">发表于</span> %2$s

en: <span class="%1$s">By</span> %2$s
zh_CN: <span class="%1$s">由</span> %2$s

en: Return to %s
zh_CN: 回到%s

en: Skip to content
zh_CN: 跳至正文

en: Page %s
zh_CN: 第%s页

en: Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh_CN: 将<a href="%3$s" title="链向%4$s的固定链接" rel="bookmark">固定链接</a>加入收藏夹。

en: This entry was posted in %1$s. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh_CN: 此条目发表在%1$s分类目录。将<a href="%3$s" title="链向 %4$s 的固定链接" rel="bookmark">固定链接</a>加入收藏夹。

en: This entry was posted in %1$s and tagged %2$s. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh_CN: 此条目发表在%1$s分类目录，贴了%2$s标签。将<a href="%3$s" title="链向%4$s的固定链接" rel="bookmark">固定链接</a>加入收藏夹。

en: View all posts by %s
zh_CN: 查看所有由%s发布的文章

en: <span class="%1$s">Posted on</span> %2$s <span class="meta-sep">by</span> %3$s
zh_CN: <span class="%1$s">发表于</span>%2$s<span class="meta-sep">由</span>%3$s

en: Fourth Footer Widget Area
zh_CN: 第四页脚小工具区域

en: Third Footer Widget Area
zh_CN: 第三页脚小工具区域

en: Second Footer Widget Area
zh_CN: 第二页脚小工具区域

en: An optional widget area for your site footer.
zh_CN: 站点页脚处可选的挂件区。

en: First Footer Widget Area
zh_CN: 第一页脚小工具区域

en: An optional secondary widget area, displays below the primary widget area in your sidebar.
zh_CN: 添加可选的从挂件区，在侧边栏中显示在主挂件区之下。

en: Secondary Widget Area
zh_CN: 第二小工具区域

en: Add widgets here to appear in your sidebar.
zh_CN: 在这里添加要放在边栏的挂件。

en: Primary Widget Area
zh_CN: 第一小工具区域

en: Pingback:
zh_CN: Pingback引用通告：

en: (Edit)
zh_CN: (编辑)

note: translators: 1: date, 2: time
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 您的评论正等待审核。

en: %s <span class="says">says:</span>
zh_CN: %s<span class="says">说：</span>

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: 继续阅读 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

note: translators: header image description
en: Sunset
zh_CN: 日落

note: translators: header image description
en: Path
zh_CN: 标签层级

note: translators: header image description
en: Inkwell
zh_CN: 墨渍

note: translators: header image description
en: Forest Floor
zh_CN: 林间

note: translators: header image description
en: Fern
zh_CN: 蕨

note: translators: header image description
en: Concave
zh_CN: 凹面

note: translators: header image description
en: Cherry Blossoms
zh_CN: 樱花

note: translators: header image description
en: Berries
zh_CN: 莓

en: Primary Navigation
zh_CN: 主导航栏

en: Proudly powered by %s.
zh_CN: 自豪地采用%s。

en: Semantic Personal Publishing Platform
zh_CN: 优雅的个人发布平台

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论已关闭。

en: Newer Comments <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: 较新评论 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older Comments
zh_CN: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 早期评论

en: %1$s Response to %2$s | %1$s Responses to %2$s
zh_CN[0]: 《%2$s》有%1$s条回应

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh_CN: 这篇文章受密码保护。输入密码以查看评论。

en: Category Archives: %s
zh_CN: 分类目录归档：%s

en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于%s

en: Author Archives: %s
zh_CN: 作者归档：%s

en: Blog Archives
zh_CN: 博客归档

[ctx: yearly archives date format]
en: Y
zh_CN: Y年

en: Yearly Archives: <span>%s</span>
zh_CN: 年归档：<span>%s</span>

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
zh_CN: Y年m月

en: Monthly Archives: <span>%s</span>
zh_CN: 月归档：<span>%s</span>

en: Daily Archives: <span>%s</span>
zh_CN: 日归档：<span>%s</span>

en: Apologies, but the page you requested could not be found. Perhaps searching will help.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您浏览的页面未找到。也许搜索能帮到您。

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到

note: Author URI of the theme
en: https://wordpress.org/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/

note: Author of the theme
en: the WordPress team
zh_CN: WordPress团队
