Themes - Twenty Ten - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (78 entries)

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: The 2010 theme for WordPress is stylish, customizable, simple, and readable -- make it yours with a custom menu, header image, and background. Twenty Ten supports six widgetized areas (two in the sidebar, four in the footer) and featured images (thumbnails for gallery posts and custom header images for posts and pages). It includes stylesheets for print and the admin Visual Editor, special styles for posts in the "Asides" and "Gallery" categories, and has an optional one-column page template that removes the sidebar.
ko_KR: 워드프레스의 2010 테마는 스타일리시하고, 확장성이 있으며, 단순하고 읽기 쉽습니다. -- 헤더 이미지, 배경, 확장 메뉴등을 통해서 할 수 있습니다. 2010 테마는 6개의 위젯 영역(사이드바 2, 푸터 4)과 특성이미지(갤러리글용 미리보기 이미지, 글과 페이지를 위한 개별 헤더 이미지)를 제공하고 있습니다. 또한 인쇄를 위한 스타일시트와 관리자용 비주얼 편집기, ASides와 Gallery카테고리에 있는 글을 위한 특별한 스타일, 사이드바를 제거하기 위한 단일컬럼페이지 템플릿을 가지고 있습니다.

note: Template Name of the plugin/theme
en: One column, no sidebar
ko_KR: 1열, 사이드바 없음

en: Tag Archives: %s
ko_KR: 태그 보관물: %s

en: Meta
ko_KR: 그 밖의 기능

en: Archives
ko_KR: 글 보관함

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search criteria. Please try again with some different keywords.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 입력한 검색어에 해당하는 항목이 없습니다. 다른 키워드로 바꿔서 시도해보세요.

en: Nothing Found
ko_KR: 찾지 못함

en: Search Results for: %s
ko_KR: 검색 결과 : %s

en: <span class="%1$s">Tagged</span> %2$s
ko_KR: <span class="%1$s">태그:</span> %2$s

en: <span class="%1$s">Posted in</span> %2$s
ko_KR: <span class="%1$s">카테고리:</span> %2$s

[ctx: asides category slug]
en: asides
ko_KR: 추가 정보

en: % Comments
ko_KR: 댓글 %개

en: 1 Comment
ko_KR: 댓글 한 개

en: Leave a comment
ko_KR: 댓글 남기기

en: View posts in the Gallery category
ko_KR: 갤러리 카테고리에서 글 보기

en: More Galleries
ko_KR: 더많은 갤러리

en: View Galleries
ko_KR: 갤러리 보기

en: Permalink to %s
ko_KR: %s의 고유주소

en: This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photo</a>. | This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photos</a>.
ko_KR[0]: 갤러리는 <a %1$s>%2$s개의 사진</a>을 포함하고 있습니다.

[ctx: gallery category slug]
en: gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리

en: Apologies, but no results were found for the requested archive. Perhaps searching will help find a related post.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 하지만 요청하신 보관물을 찾을 수 없습니다. 검색이 관련된 글을 찾는데 도움이 될 수도 있습니다.

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko_KR: 다음 글 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
ko_KR: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span>이전 글

en: View all posts by %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko_KR: 모든 글 보기 by %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Pages:
ko_KR: 페이지:

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Link to full-size image
ko_KR: 전체크기 이미지 링크

en: Full size is %s pixels
ko_KR: 전체 크기는 %s 픽셀입니다.

en: <span class="%1$s">Published</span> %2$s
ko_KR: <span class="%1$s">공개됨</span> %2$s

en: Return to %s
ko_KR: %s (으)로 돌아가기

en: Skip to content
ko_KR: 컨텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Page %s
ko_KR: 페이지 %s

en: Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">고유주소</a>를 북마크하세요.

en: This entry was posted in %1$s. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
ko_KR: 이 글은 카테고리: %1$s에 포함되어 있습니다. <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">고유주소</a>를 북마크하세요.

en: This entry was posted in %1$s and tagged %2$s. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
ko_KR: 이 글은 카테고리: %1$s에 포함되어 있으며 태그: %2$s (이)가 사용되었습니다. <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">고유주소</a>를 북마크하세요.

en: View all posts by %s
ko_KR: %s 의 모든 글 보기

en: <span class="%1$s">Posted on</span> %2$s <span class="meta-sep">by</span> %3$s
ko_KR: <span class="%1$s">작성일:</span> %2$s <span class="meta-sep">글쓴이:</span> %3$s

en: Fourth Footer Widget Area
ko_KR: 네번째 푸터 위젯 영역

en: Third Footer Widget Area
ko_KR: 세번째 푸터 위젯 영역

en: Second Footer Widget Area
ko_KR: 두번째 푸터 위젯 영역

en: An optional widget area for your site footer.
ko_KR: 사이트 푸터의 선택적 위젯 영역

en: First Footer Widget Area
ko_KR: 첫번째 푸터 위젯 영역

en: An optional secondary widget area, displays below the primary widget area in your sidebar.
ko_KR: 선택적 부 위젯 영역은 사이드바의 주 위젯 영역 아래에 나타납니다.

en: Secondary Widget Area
ko_KR: 2차 위젯 영역

en: Add widgets here to appear in your sidebar.
ko_KR: 위젯을 사이드바에 나타나도록 하려면 여기서 추가하세요.

en: Primary Widget Area
ko_KR: 1차 위젯 영역

en: Pingback:
ko_KR: 핑백:

en: (Edit)
ko_KR: (편집)

note: translators: 1: date, 2: time
en: %1$s at %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
ko_KR: 입력하신 댓글은 검토를 기다리고 있습니다.

en: %s <span class="says">says:</span>
ko_KR: %s <span class="says">님의 말:</span>

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko_KR: 계속 읽기 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

note: translators: header image description
en: Sunset
ko_KR: 일몰

note: translators: header image description
en: Path
ko_KR: 경로

note: translators: header image description
en: Inkwell
ko_KR: 잉크병

note: translators: header image description
en: Forest Floor
ko_KR: 산림층

note: translators: header image description
en: Fern
ko_KR: 양치류

note: translators: header image description
en: Concave
ko_KR: 오목면

note: translators: header image description
en: Cherry Blossoms
ko_KR: 벚꽃

note: translators: header image description
en: Berries
ko_KR: 딸기

en: Primary Navigation
ko_KR: 기본 네비게이션

en: Semantic Personal Publishing Platform
ko_KR: Semantic 개인 출판 플랫폼

en: Comments are closed.
ko_KR: 댓글은 닫혔습니다.

en: Newer Comments <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko_KR: 새로운 댓글 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older Comments
ko_KR: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 예전 댓글

en: One Response to %2$s | %1$s Responses to %2$s
ko_KR[0]: %2$s에 1개의 응답

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
ko_KR: 이 글은 비밀글입니다. 댓글을 보기 위해 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Category Archives: %s
ko_KR: 카테고리 보관물: %s

en: About %s
ko_KR: %s에 대하여

en: Author Archives: %s
ko_KR: 글쓴이 보관물: %s

en: Blog Archives
ko_KR: 블로그 보관물

en: Yearly Archives: <span>%s</span>
ko_KR: 연간 보관물: <span>%s</span>

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
ko_KR: Y년 M월

en: Monthly Archives: <span>%s</span>
ko_KR: 월간 보관물: <span>%s</span>

en: Daily Archives: <span>%s</span>
ko_KR: 일간 보관물: <span>%s</span>

en: Apologies, but the page you requested could not be found. Perhaps searching will help.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 하지만 요청하신 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다. 검색이 도움이 될 수도 있습니다.

en: Not Found
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없음

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: the WordPress team
ko_KR: 워드프레스 팀
