Themes - Twenty Eleven - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (123 entries)

en: % <span class="reply">comments &rarr;</span>
ko_KR: % 개의<span class="reply"> 댓글 &rarr;</span>

en: %1$s at %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s

en: %1$s on %2$s <span class="says">said:</span>
ko_KR: %2$s에 작성된 %1$s <span class="says">님의 말:</span>

en: %s Theme Options
ko_KR: %s 테마 옵션

en: &larr; Older Comments
ko_KR: &larr; 이전 댓글

en: &larr; Previous
ko_KR: &larr; 이전

en: 0 <span class="reply">comments &rarr;</span>
ko_KR: 0 개의<span class="reply"> 댓글 &rarr;</span>

en: 1 <span class="reply">comment &rarr;</span>
ko_KR: 1 개의<span class="reply"> 댓글 &rarr;</span>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Theme_Options_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Theme Options</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Theme_Options_Screen" target="_blank">테마 옵션 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/" target="_blank">Support Forums</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/" target="_blank">지원포럼</a>

en: <b>%</b> Replies
ko_KR: <b>%</b>개의 댓글

en: <b>1</b> Reply
ko_KR: <b>1</b>개의 댓글

en: <span class="%1$s">Posted in</span> %2$s
ko_KR: <span class="%1$s">카테고리:</span> %2$s

en: <span class="%1$s">Tagged</span> %2$s
ko_KR: <span class="%1$s">태그:</span> %2$s

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
ko_KR: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span>이전 글

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Previous
ko_KR: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 이전

en: <span class="sep">Posted on </span><a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" rel="bookmark"><time class="entry-date" datetime="%3$s">%4$s</time></a><span class="by-author"> <span class="sep"> by </span> <span class="author vcard"><a class="url fn n" href="%5$s" title="%6$s" rel="author">%7$s</a></span></span>
ko_KR: <span class="sep">작성일자 </span><a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" rel="bookmark"><time class="entry-date" datetime="%3$s">%4$s</time></a><span class="by-author"> <span class="sep"> 글쓴이 </span> <span class="author vcard"><a class="url fn n" href="%5$s" title="%6$s" rel="author">%7$s</a></span></span>

en: <strong>Color Scheme</strong>: You can choose a color palette of "Light" (light background with dark text) or "Dark" (dark background with light text) for your site.
ko_KR: <strong>색상표</strong>: 사이트를 "밝음" (밝은 배경의 어두운 텍스트) 또는 "어둠" (어두운 배경의 밝은 텍스트) 의 색상을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Default Layout</strong>: You can choose if you want your site&#8217;s default layout to have a sidebar on the left, the right, or not at all.
ko_KR: <strong>기본 레이아웃</strong>: 사이트의 기본 레이아웃에 사이드바의 위치(좌나 우) 또는 아예 없음을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Link Color</strong>: You can choose the color used for text links on your site. You can enter the HTML color or hex code, or you can choose visually by clicking the "Select a Color" button to pick from a color wheel.
ko_KR: <strong>링크 색상</strong>: 사이트를 위해 텍스트 링크의 색상을 선택할 수 있습니다. HTML 색상 또는 HEX 코드를 입력하거나 "색상 선택" 버튼 클릭을 통해 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: About %s
ko_KR: %s에 대하여

en: An optional widget area for your site footer
ko_KR: 사이트 푸터를 위한 추가적인 위젯 영역

en: Apologies, but no results were found for the requested archive. Perhaps searching will help find a related post.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 하지만 요청하신 보관물을 찾을 수 없습니다. 검색이 관련된 글을 찾는데 도움이 될 수도 있습니다.

en: Archives
ko_KR: 글 보관함

en: Aside
ko_KR: 추가 정보

en: Author Archives: %s
ko_KR: 글쓴이 보관물: %s

en: Blog Archives
ko_KR: 블로그 보관물

en: Category Archives: %s
ko_KR: 카테고리 보관물: %s

en: Chessboard
ko_KR: 체스판

en: Color Scheme
ko_KR: 색상표

en: Comment navigation
ko_KR: 댓글 네비게이션

en: Comments are closed.
ko_KR: 댓글은 닫혔습니다.

en: Content on left
ko_KR: 컨텐츠 좌측 배열

en: Content on right
ko_KR: 컨텐츠 우측 배열

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko_KR: 계속 읽기 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Daily Archives: %s
ko_KR: 날짜별 글 목록: %s

en: Dark
ko_KR: 검정

en: Default Layout
ko_KR: 기본 레이아웃

en: Default color: %s
ko_KR: 기본 색상: %s

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Ephemera
ko_KR: 하루살이

en: Featured
ko_KR: 추천

en: Featured Post
ko_KR: 특성 글

en: Featuring: %s
ko_KR: 추천: %s

en: Footer Area One
ko_KR: 푸터 영역 1

en: Footer Area Three
ko_KR: 푸터 영역 3

en: Footer Area Two
ko_KR: 푸터 영역 2

en: For more information:
ko_KR: 추가 정보:

en: Gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리

en: Hanoi Plant
ko_KR: 하노이 공장

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Image navigation
ko_KR: 이미지 네비게이션

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching, or one of the links below, can help.
ko_KR: 찾고 있는 것을 찾지 못하는 것 같습니다. 아마도 검색을 통해서나 또는 아래의 링크 중 하나를 통해 도움을 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Lanterns
ko_KR: 초롱

en: Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: Leave a reply
ko_KR: 댓글 남기기

en: Light
ko_KR: 라이트

en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

en: Link Color
ko_KR: 링크 색상

en: Main Sidebar
ko_KR: 메인 사이드바

en: Main menu
ko_KR: 메인 메뉴

en: Meta
ko_KR: 그 밖의 기능

en: Monthly Archives: %s
ko_KR: 월별 글 목록: %s

en: Most Used Categories
ko_KR: 가장 많이 사용된 카테고리

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
ko_KR: 새 댓글 &rarr;

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko_KR: 다음 글 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Next &rarr;
ko_KR: 다음 &rarr;

en: Next <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko_KR: 다음 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Nothing Found
ko_KR: 찾지 못함

en: Number of posts to show:
ko_KR: 보여줄 글의 수:

en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
ko_KR[0]: &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;에 대한 %1$s개의 생각

en: One-column, no sidebar
ko_KR: 1개의 열, 사이드바 없음

en: Overview
ko_KR: 개요

en: Page %s
ko_KR: 페이지 %s

en: Pages:
ko_KR: 페이지:

en: Permalink to %s
ko_KR: %s의 고유주소

en: Pine Cone
ko_KR: 솔방울

en: Pingback:
ko_KR: 핑백:

en: Post navigation
ko_KR: 글 네비게이션

en: Primary Menu
ko_KR: 주 메뉴

en: Quote
ko_KR: 인용

en: Recent Posts
ko_KR: 최근 글

en: Remember to click "Save Changes" to save any changes you have made to the theme options.
ko_KR: 어떤 테마 옵션의 변경사항도 저장하기 위해서는 "변경사항 저장" 클릭을 잊지 마세요.

en: Reply
ko_KR: 응답

en: Reply <span>&darr;</span>
ko_KR: 댓글달기 <span>&darr;</span>

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search Results for: %s
ko_KR: 검색 결과 : %s

en: Select a Color
ko_KR: 색상 선택

en: Semantic Personal Publishing Platform
ko_KR: Semantic 개인 출판 플랫폼

en: Shore
ko_KR: 물가

en: Showcase Sidebar
ko_KR: 쇼케이스 사이드바

en: Showcase Template
ko_KR: 쇼케이스 템플릿

en: Sidebar Template
ko_KR: 사이드바 템플릿

en: Skip to primary content
ko_KR: 첫번째 컨텐츠로 뛰어넘기

en: Skip to secondary content
ko_KR: 두번째 컨텐츠로 뛰어넘기

en: Some themes provide customization options that are grouped together on a Theme Options screen. If you change themes, options may change or disappear, as they are theme-specific. Your current theme, Twenty Eleven, provides the following Theme Options:
ko_KR: 일부 테마들은 테마 옵션 화면에  사용자 정의 옵션을 함께 그룹화시켜서 제공합니다. 만약 테마를 변경한다면, 옵션은 변경되거나 그 테마에 맞춤형인 것은 사라집니다. 현재 테마인 2011은 다음 테마 옵션을 제공합니다:

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search criteria. Please try again with some different keywords.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 입력한 검색어에 해당하는 항목이 없습니다. 다른 키워드로 바꿔서 시도해보세요.

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Tag Archives: %s
ko_KR: 태그 보관물: %s

en: The 2011 theme for WordPress is sophisticated, lightweight, and adaptable. Make it yours with a custom menu, header image, and background -- then go further with available theme options for light or dark color scheme, custom link colors, and three layout choices. Twenty Eleven comes equipped with a Showcase page template that transforms your front page into a showcase to show off your best content, widget support galore (sidebar, three footer areas, and a Showcase page widget area), and a custom "Ephemera" widget to display your Aside, Link, Quote, or Status posts. Included are styles for print and for the admin editor, support for featured images (as custom header images on posts and pages and as large images on featured "sticky" posts), and special styles for six different post formats.
ko_KR: 워드 프레스를 위한 2011 테마는 세련되고 가볍고, 그리고 개조할 수 있습니다. 사용자 지정 메뉴, 헤더 이미지 및 배경으로 당신의 것으로 만들 수 있습니다 - 그리고 밝거나 어두운 색상, 사용자 정의 링크 색상, 세가지 레이아웃 선택을 할 수 있습니다. 2011은 첫번째 페이지에 최고의 컨텐츠를 보여줄 수 있는 쇼케이스 페이지 템플릿과 많은 위젯 지원 (사이드바, 3개의 푸터 영역 그리고 쇼케이스 페이지 위젯 영역), 그리고 당신의 추가 정보를 표시하기 위한 사용자 정의 "하루살이 " 위젯, 링크, 인용, 또는 상태 글을 갖추고 있습니다. 인쇄를 위한 스타일 및 관리자 편집기, 추천 이미지 지원 (글과 페이지의 사용자 정의 헤더 이미지와 게시물 및 페이지와 추천 "스티커 "글의 큰 이미지), 그리고 6가지 다른 글 형식의 스페셜 스타일이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: The sidebar for the optional Showcase Template
ko_KR: 추가적인 쇼케이스 템플릿을 위한 사이드바

en: Theme Options
ko_KR: 테마 옵션

en: This entry was posted by <a href="%6$s">%5$s</a>. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
ko_KR: 이 글은 <a href="%6$s">%5$s</a>님에 의해 작성되었습니다. <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">고유주소</a> 북마크.

en: This entry was posted in %1$s and tagged %2$s by <a href="%6$s">%5$s</a>. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
ko_KR: 이 글은 %1$s 카테고리에 분류되었고 %2$s 태그가 있으며 <a href="%6$s">%5$s</a>님에 의해 작성되었습니다. <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">고유주소</a> 북마크.

en: This entry was posted in %1$s and tagged %2$s. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
ko_KR: 이 글은 카테고리: %1$s에 포함되어 있으며 태그: %2$s (이)가 사용되었습니다. <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">고유주소</a>를 북마크하세요.

en: This entry was posted in %1$s by <a href="%6$s">%5$s</a>. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
ko_KR: 이 글은 %1$s 카테고리에 분류되었고 <a href="%6$s">%5$s</a>님에 의해 작성되었습니다. <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">고유주소</a> 북마크.

en: This entry was posted in %1$s. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
ko_KR: 이 글은 카테고리: %1$s에 포함되어 있습니다. <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">고유주소</a>를 북마크하세요.

en: This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photo</a>. | This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photos</a>.
ko_KR[0]: 갤러리는 <a %1$s>%2$s개의 사진</a>을 포함하고 있습니다.

en: This is somewhat embarrassing, isn&rsquo;t it?
ko_KR: 이건 다소 당황스럽네요, 그렇지 않나요?

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
ko_KR: 이 글은 비밀글입니다. 댓글을 보기 위해 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Title:
ko_KR: 타이틀:

en: Trolley
ko_KR: 손수레

en: Try looking in the monthly archives. %1$s
ko_KR: 월간 보관물을 확인해보세요. %1$s

en: Twenty Eleven Ephemera
ko_KR: Twenty Eleven 하루살이

en: Use this widget to list your recent Aside, Status, Quote, and Link posts
ko_KR: 이 위젯을 사용해서 최근 추가 정보, 상태, 인용, 그리고 링크 글을 나열하세요

en: View all posts by %s
ko_KR: %s 의 모든 글 보기

en: View all posts by %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko_KR: 모든 글 보기 by %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Wheel
ko_KR: 바퀴

en: Willow
ko_KR: 버드나무

en: Yearly Archives: %s
ko_KR: 년도별 글 목록: %s

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
ko_KR: 입력하신 댓글은 검토를 기다리고 있습니다.

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
ko_KR: Y년 M월

en: the WordPress team
ko_KR: 워드프레스 팀
